Call Now to Schedule an Appointment! (Nosotros hablamos español)
(208) 522-1164

Reviews in Idaho Falls ID

Serving clients in the greater Idaho Falls area:

Blackfoot | Shelley | Ammon | Rexburg | Rigby | Thornton | Lorenzo | Garfield

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Premier Dental Care

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 34 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Brad Barlow on Premier Dental Care

I cracked a tooth yesterday and I got a new dentist today, Dr Drake. I needed to be out of town this weekend and they got me in and my filling done same day. When I called in, the office/business person asked, “and do you have insurance?” I sheepishly answer, “nooooo, I don’t.” She didn’t skip a beat. “That’s no problem. We’ll see you at 10.” I also really enjoyed the vibe of the building (90's alternative hits were playing on the overhead speakers) and the staff. They were chill and funny. I may get a little nervous for the dentist, but I don't need to be spoken to gently and sweetly. The Premier team didn't patronize or baby me. Tooth feels great and now I can go enjoy a concert tonight.

Awesome

5 Stars

May 3, 2018 by Johna Hall on Premier Dental Care

Dr. Drake was awesome. I had a root canal yesterday, which is not my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Drake and Lindsey were awesome and put me at ease right away. If you have to have work done, this is the place to be!

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

February 23, 2018 by Ricky Reyes on Premier Dental Care

I took my younger children in for dental work and cleanings. The staff made my children feel safe and explained to them what they would be doing step by step. Staff were amazing to all of us and the ladies at the front desk we're so kind and accommodating. Fresh cookies made it even better! I highly recommend Premier Dental.

The Best Dentist

5 Stars

January 28, 2018 by Jesse Codding on Premier Dental Care

The best dentist that I have been to. I have had an anxiety of dentists because of an injury when I was young and Dr Anderson has always made me laugh and feel comfortable.

Make you feel comfortable

5 Stars

January 18, 2018 by Adam Brubaker on Premier Dental Care

Great friendly staff that will help make you feel comfotable. (It is hard to make me feel comftobale in a dentist office and they did it)

Very Fair Pricing

5 Stars

January 5, 2018 by Chris Dougan on Premier Dental Care

I have to say a+++++ rating. These guys is waiting room and office chairs were amazing. They walked me through step-by-step of what they were going to do. The x-rays were digital so it took seconds to see what my teeth needed. They made me feel comfortable the whole time and their communication skills are definitely on point. They treated me like I was royalty there. I have to say it's been a long time since I've been to a dentist cuz I never had good experiences dentist. This place totally changed my mind on what it is to go to a dentist. I will definitely be back. Very fair pricing and they help you become educated about what your teeth need why they need that and let you make the decision on what you want to do with your teeth. Very professional atmosphere.

Friendly Staff

5 Stars

December 21, 2017 by Cheryl Todd on Premier Dental Care

The staff at Premier Dental are always friendly and they do an outstanding job with everyone in my family! We’ve been going to them for over twenty years and they know us all so well. I feel like part of the family!

5 Stars

December 14, 2017 by Liam Subin on Premier Dental Care

Good office. I like to come here so far they are nice and caring.

5 Stars

December 9, 2017 by Alora Hodge on Premier Dental Care

Awesome dentist! Been going here since I was little!

I Highly Recommend Them

5 Stars

December 7, 2017 by Christina Baily on Premier Dental Care

I have been a patient at Premier Dental Care for about 20 years. Dr. Tom Anderson and his staff are some of the kindest and most patient people you will ever meet. When I came to them, I was having struggles with panic attacks when having dental work done due to a bad experience with a dentist as a child. Dr. Tom Anderson was so very patient and sweet when it came time to try having work done with him. He takes his time, makes sure I am comfortable always, as he works his magic on my teeth, and just like magic, I no longer have panic attacks when I need dental work done! My husband and all of my children are patients of Premier Dental too. He and his staff take good care of us. Their appointments are flexible enough that those who work at the INL can get in to see him. There isn't a long wait to be seen, and they are prompt at taking us in when it is time for our appointments. I highly recommend them.

Make You Feel at Home

5 Stars

November 30, 2017 by Nicole Seda on Premier Dental Care

Very friendly staff always making you feel at home. Competent team. I would recommend Premier Dental to anyone.

Top Notch

5 Stars

November 23, 2017 by LeeAnn McAraw on Premier Dental Care

Dr. Anderson and his friendly staff always go above and beyond to assure we feel welcome. From being greeted by name when we come through the door, to remembering small details about previous conversations..the office is top notch.

Caring & Compassionate

5 Stars

November 23, 2017 by Rachel Nevarez on Premier Dental Care

I never liked going to the dentist. After coming to Premier Dental, all my fears are gone. I love love love going to see Dr. Anderson and his team. Everyone is so caring and compassionate. Each person knows my husband and I by name. What an awesome display of customer service. I am actually looking forward to having dental work done.

5 Stars

November 6, 2017 by Nancy Howard on Premier Dental Care

Great staff! They treat you like family and are empathetic to your needs.

Fantastic Staff

5 Stars

November 5, 2017 by Tom Anderson on Premier Dental Care

Brenda was a very thorough yet gentle hygienist. I always enjoy taking the time to have my teeth cleaned. The staff at Premier dental is fantastic.

Fantastic Team

5 Stars

November 3, 2017 by Amanda Anderson on Premier Dental Care

Dr. Tom and his team are fantastic. They always do an amazing job to achieve that priceless smile everyone wants. They also treat patients like gold.

Kind & Thoughtful Staff

5 Stars

November 1, 2017 by Morgan Family on Premier Dental Care

Good attention to detail, with kind, thoughtful staff. The hygienists always take their time and never rush, and are very gentle. Dr. Anderson is gentle and careful for the entire family.

Staff & Hygienists are Great

5 Stars

October 20, 2017 by Lonnie Crowell on Premier Dental Care

I would highly recommend Premier Dental and Dr Anderson. I love their staff and their hygienists are great. I use to have anxiety going to the dentist, but I no longer do.

5 Stars

September 30, 2017 by Dave Cotter on Premier Dental Care

Dr Brett Jacobson is the most caring dentist to my family. We have ever had. Very gental and staff is second to none. Thanks a bunch!!

First Class Dental Care

5 Stars

September 12, 2017 by Mary Murray on Premier Dental Care

Wow!!! I am so happy with the dental care I received at Premier Dental Care. Dr. Tom Anderson and his entire staff are incredible clinicians. The moment I walked in the door I felt the professionalism and energy. I received first class dental care and could not be happier. Dr. Anderson is meticulous, thorough, and masterful. Thank you Dr. Anderson and staff for making my dental experience pleasant and worth traveling across state lines. I love my new smile.
Total Reviews: 34